Plan of Care

navigating through nursing school

Ending Yet Another Hiatus (I Hope)

Yes, I know, I know, I suck at blogging. I’m not sure I actually have any readers anymore, so it likely doesn’t actually matter, but — my summer classes kicked my ass pretty thoroughly. (Organic chemistry? Hell.)

I’m going to give it a third, fourth, something like that go, though. I occasionally even have things to say! Up and coming: a rant/statement on how I much prefer “patient” to “client” in healthcare despite the intention of empowerment behind “client.” But it’s a messy and hard thing to talk about.

But I do have Thoughts on it, and those are thoughts that want to be written down. And where else to do it but here?

Leave a Reply

